Våra medlemmar

Godkända Fjälledare

Marcus Airikka

guidemarcusairikka@gmail.com

Thomas Alexandersson

Uteliv@me.com

Robin Andersson

hello@kirunaguidebyra.com

Sara Andersson

saaraan_@hotmail.com

Johan Arnemo

johan@summitguides.se

Jonatan Axelsson Sandström

jonte@summitguides.se

Hanna Axén

hannaaxen@hotmail.com

Malin Axén

axen.malin@gmail.com

Ulf Bergman

Ulf.Bergman@modernaforsakringar.se

Alexander Brunnegård

alexander_brunnegard1@hotmail.com

Jens Draböl

jens.drabol@gmail.com

Joakim Ekendahl

joakimekendahl@hotmail.com

Staffan Ekholm

staffan@stockholmsguidebyra.se

Per Elmhester

per.elmhester@gmail.com

Stefan Eriksson

stefan.eriksson@innarc.se

Christian Gottlieb

christian.gottlieb@friluftsframjandet.se

Anton Grindgärds

anton.grindgards@gmail.com

Andreas Gustafsson

andreas@dringo.se

Lars Hallgren

Lars.Hallgren@friluftsframjandet.se

Jack Hicks

info@multiadventures.se

Nicklas Höglund

nicklas@scandinavian-escapes.com

Simona Höglund

Simona.Hoglund@gmail.com

Peter Johansson

accent590@gmail.com

Robin Johansson

Robjoh@protonmail.com

Sofie Jugård Löfgren

sofie@aktivut.se

Rutger Lagne

Lagne42@yahoo.se

Stefan Landström

adventuregellivare@gmail.com

Matthew Larsson-Clifford

larssonclifford@gmail.com

Daniel Lemke

daniel.lemke@gmx.net

Peter Lindström

peter.lindstrom.orebro@gmail.com

Stefan Lundin

stefan@kittelfjalladventure.se

Jonas Magnusson

jonaselimagnusson@gmail.com

Andreas Mattisson

info@naturebyandreas.se

Noel Mogren

info@adventurenordic.se

Roger Nilsson

rogern722@gmail.com

Johan Niska

johan.niska@gmail.com

Kim Norlin

kim.norlin@hotmail.com

Markus Nyman

markus@deepwild.com

Stefan Olausson

stefan@arcticexperience69n.se

Dan-Marcus Pethrus

dm@dmpethrus.se

Daniel Richardsson

daniel.richardsson@styrkebaserad.org

Roope Roine

roope@moln.fi

Astrid Simonsson

astrid.a.simonsson@gmail.com

Samuel Svahn

samuel.svahn@live.se

Emil Svantesson

emil.svantesson@hotmail.com

Staffan Törnqvist

staffan@silico.se

Emelie Vallin

emelie.vallin@gmail.com

Bob van Ettinger

bob@scandinavianhiking.com

Daniel Vilhelmsson Wesen

info@inspirationaloutdoors.com

Peter Vinthagen Simpson

info@petervinthagen.com

Anneli Wester

liferules2012@gmail.com

Mikael Öberg

mikael.oberg.87@gmail.com