Våra medlemmar

Godkända Fjälledare

Marcus Airikka

guidemarcusairikka@gmail.com

Thomas Alexandersson

Uteliv@me.com

Sara Andersson

saaraan_@hotmail.com

Johan Arnemo

johan@summitguides.se

Jonatan Axelsson Sandström

jonte@summitguides.se

Hanna Axén

hannaaxen@hotmail.com

Malin Axén

axen.malin@gmail.com

Ulf Bergman

Ulf.Bergman@modernaforsakringar.se

Jens Draböl

jens.drabol@gmail.com

Staffan Ekholm

staffan@stockholmsguidebyra.se

Per Elmhester

per.elmhester@gmail.com

Andreas Gustafsson

andreas@dringo.se

Jack Hicks

info@multiadventures.se

Nicklas Höglund

nicklas@scandinavian-escapes.com

Simona Höglund

Simona.Hoglund@gmail.com

Peter Johansson

accent590@gmail.com

Robin Johansson

Robjoh@protonmail.com

Rutger Lagne

Lagne42@yahoo.se

Matthew Larsson-Clifford

larssonclifford@gmail.com

Daniel Lemke

daniel.lemke@gmx.net

Stefan Lundin

stefan@kittelfjalladventure.se

Jonas Magnusson

jonaselimagnusson@gmail.com

Andreas Mattisson

info@naturebyandreas.se

Noel Mogren

info@adventurenordic.se

Johan Niska

johan.niska@gmail.com

Markus Nyman

markus@deepwild.com

Dan-Marcus Pethrus

dm@dmpethrus.se

Daniel Richardsson

daniel.richardsson@styrkebaserad.org

Roope Roine

roope@moln.fi

Astrid Simonsson

astrid.a.simonsson@gmail.com

Emil Svantesson

emil.svantesson@hotmail.com

Staffan Törnqvist

staffan@silico.se

Bob van Ettinger

bob@scandinavianhiking.com

Daniel Vilhelmsson Wesen

info@inspirationaloutdoors.com

Anneli Wester

liferules2012@gmail.com

Mikael Öberg

mikael.oberg.87@gmail.com